Yorkshire Wedding Fayres

The Park Inn York Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 5th November 2017    The Park Inn     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Monk Fryston Hall Hotel Wedding Showcase

 Thursday 31st August 2017    Monk Fryston Hall Hotel     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Mercure York Fairfield Manor Hotel Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 10th September 2017    Mercure York Fairfield Manor Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Bridal Market Wedding Fair - York

 Sunday 17th September 2017    National Centre for Early Music     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Wedding Affair at York Marriott Hotel

 Sunday 17th September 2017    The York Marriott Hotel     50 - 75 exhibitors

 

The Merchant Adventurers’ Hall York Wedding Fair

 Sunday 24th September 2017    The Merchant Adventurers' Hall     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

The Crown Hotel Harrogate | The UK Wedding Event

 Sunday 24th September 2017    The Crown Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Wedding Affair Showcase at Deighton Lodge

 Sunday 24th September 2017    Deighton Lodge     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Monk Fryston Hall Hotel Wedding Showcase

 Thursday 28th September 2017    Monk Fryston Hall Hotel     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

The Engine Shed Wetherby Wedding Fair

 Sunday 1st October 2017    The Engine Shed     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Wedding Affair Designer Show at The Royal Hall

 Sunday 1st October 2017    The Royal Hall Harrogate     75 - 100 exhibitors

 

Punchbowl Inn Doncaster Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 8th October 2017    The Punchbowl Inn    0 - 25 exhibitors

 

The Wedding Affair at Carlton Towers

 Sunday 8th October 2017    Carlton Towers     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Radisson Blu Hotel Leeds Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 15th October 2017    Radisson Blu Hotel     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

The Wedding Affair at Wakefield Cathedral

 Saturday 21st October 2017    Wakefield Cathedral     50 - 75 exhibitors

 

York Racecourse | The UK Wedding Event

 Sunday 22nd October 2017    York Racecourse    100+ exhibitors

 

Monk Fryston Hall Hotel Wedding Showcase

 Thursday 26th October 2017    Monk Fryston Hall Hotel     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

The Wedding Affair at Wood Hall Hotel

 Sunday 5th November 2017    Wood Hall Hotel & Spa     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The UK Wedding Event - Leeds Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 12th November 2017    The Centenary Pavilion     75 - 100 exhibitors

 

Monk Fryston Hall Hotel Wedding Showcase

 Thursday 30th November 2017    Monk Fryston Hall Hotel     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

I Do Wedding Exhibition at Leeds United

 Sunday 4th February 2018    Leeds United     100+ exhibitors