Suffolk Wedding Fayres

The Suffolk Wedding Show - Wherstead Park

 Sunday 24th September 2017    Wherstead Park     50 - 75 exhibitors

 

The Marks Tey Hotel Colchester Wedding Fair

 Sunday 22nd October 2017    Best Western Marks Tey Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Newmarket Wedding Show

 Sunday 3rd September 2017    Rowley Mile Racecourse     100+ exhibitors

 

THE Wedding Fayre...! Trinity Park

 Sunday 10th September 2017    Trinity Park     50 - 75 exhibitors

 

Houchins Wedding Show - Colchester, Essex

 Sunday 17th September 2017    Houchins Farm    25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Holiday Inn Ipswich Orwell Wedding Fair

 Sunday 24th September 2017    Holiday Inn Ipswich Orwell     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

The Athenaeum Bury St Edmunds Wedding Fair

 Sunday 1st October 2017    The Athenaeum     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Sturmer Hall Wedding Show - Haverhill, Essex

 Sunday 1st October 2017    Sturmer Hall     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

THE Wedding Fayre...! Copdock Hall

 Sunday 1st October 2017    Copdock Hall     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

THE Wedding Fayre...! Glemham Hall

 Sunday 8th October 2017    Glemham Hall     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Park Hotel Wedding Fair

 Thursday 19th October 2017    The Park Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

THE Wedding Fayre...! Smeetham Hall Barn

 Sunday 7th January 2018    Smeetham Hall Barn     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

THE Wedding Fayre...! Stoke by Nayland Hotel

 Sunday 28th January 2018    Stoke by Nayland Hotel, Golf & Spa     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

THE Wedding Fayre...! Trinity Park

 Sunday 11th February 2018    Trinity Park     50 - 75 exhibitors

 

THE Wedding Fayre...! Copdock Hall

 Sunday 4th March 2018    Copdock Hall     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

THE Wedding Fayre...! Chippenham Park

 Sunday 8th April 2018    Chippenham Park     25 - 50 exhibitors