Somerset Wedding fayres

Dillington House Wedding Show with Firework Finale

 Tuesday 12th September 2017    Dillington House     50 - 75 exhibitors

 

The Windwhistle Inn Chard Wedding Fair

 Thursday 21st September 2017    The Windwhistle Inn     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Love Actually Bishops Palace Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 17th September 2017    The Bishops Palace Wells     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

The Bath & West Showground Wedding Exhibition

 Sunday 17th September 2017    Bath & West Showground     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Bath & West Showground - The Wedding Showcase

 Saturday 23rd September 2017    Royal Bath and West Showground     100+ exhibitors

 

The Bath & West Showground - The Wedding Showcase

 Sunday 24th September 2017    Royal Bath and West Showground     100+ exhibitors

 

Westlands Leisure Complex Somerset Wedding Fair

 Sunday 1st October 2017    Westland Conference and Leisure Complex     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Bridgwater Wedding Emporium Fayre

 Sunday 8th October 2017    The Canalside     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Love Actually Charlton House Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 15th October 2017    Charlton House Hotel     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Holiday Inn Taunton Wedding Exhibition

 Sunday 22nd October 2017    Holiday Inn Taunton     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Castle Hotel Winter Wonderland Wedding Show

 Sunday 7th January 2018    Castle Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Love Actually Tithe Barn Dunster Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 21st January 2018    The Tithe Barn, Dunster     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Somerset County Cricket Club Wedding Show

 Sunday 25th February 2018    Somerset County Cricket Club     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Love Actually Bishops Palace Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 18th March 2018    The Bishops Palace Wells     0 - 25 exhibitors