Oxfordshire Wedding Fayres

The Donnington Grove Newbury Wedding Show

 Sunday 3rd September 2017    The Donnington Grove Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Chartridge Lodge Wedding Fair

 Saturday 9th September 2017    Chartridge Lodge Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Horwood Estate Milton Keynes Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 17th September 2017    Horwood House     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Macdonald Compleat Angler Wedding Show

 Sunday 24th September 2017    The Compleat Angler     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Manor Country Hotel - Oxfordshire Wedding Fair

 Sunday 4th March 2018    The Manor Country Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Eynsham Hall Witney Wedding Fair

 Monday 28th August 2017    Eynsham Hall     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Crowne Plaza Reading Wedding Fair

 Sunday 3rd September 2017    Crowne Plaza     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Manor Country House Hotel Wedding Fair

 Sunday 17th September 2017    The Manor     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Hampden House Buckinghamshire Wedding Fair

 Sunday 17th September 2017    Hampden House     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Manor Country House Hotel Wedding Fair

 Sunday 17th September 2017    The Manor Country House Hotel Wedding     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Bisham Abbey Buckinghamshire Wedding Fair

 Sunday 1st October 2017    Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Shaw House Wedding Fair - Newbury, Berkshire

 Sunday 1st October 2017    Shaw House     50 - 75 exhibitors

 

Henley Golf Club Warwickshire Wedding Show

 Sunday 8th October 2017    Henley Golf Club     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Tally Ho Hotel Wedding Fair

 Sunday 19th November 2017    The Tally Ho Hotel     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

The Manor Country House Christmas Wedding Fair

 Sunday 26th November 2017    The Manor     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Crowne Plaza Reading Berkshire Wedding Fair

 Sunday 14th January 2018    Crowne Plaza     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Bisham Abbey Marlow Wedding Fair

 Sunday 21st January 2018    Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Olde Bell Wedding Fair

 Sunday 4th February 2018    The Olde Bell     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Slaughters Manor Wedding Show

 Sunday 18th February 2018    The Slaughters Country House     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Hampden House Buckinghamshire Wedding Fair

 Sunday 18th March 2018    Hampden House     25 - 50 exhibitors