Lancaster Wedding Fayres

The Imperial Hotel Blackpool Wedding Fair

 Sunday 15th October 2017    The Imperial Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Ribble Valley Clitheroe Wedding Show

 Sunday 22nd October 2017    Stonyhurst College     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Mill House Garstang Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 6th August 2017    Mill House Garstang    0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Beeston Manor Preston Wedding Fair

 Sunday 3rd September 2017    Beeston Manor    0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Beeston Manor Hoghton Wedding Fair

 Sunday 3rd September 2017    Beeston Manor    0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Royal Station Hotel Carnforth Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 3rd September 2017    Royal Station Hotel Carnforth     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Samlesbury Hall Wedding Fair

 Thursday 7th September 2017    Samlesbury Hall     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

The Imperial Hotel Blackpool Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 10th September 2017    The Imperial Hotel     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Park House Barn Heversham Milnthorpe Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 10th September 2017    Park House Barn     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Floating Village Brockholes Nature Reserve Preston

 Sunday 10th September 2017    Brockholes Nature Reserve Preston     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Heritage Barns Wyresdale Country Park Scorton

 Saturday 16th September 2017    Wyresdale Park Estate     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

The Platform Morecambe and Lancaster Wedding Show

 Sunday 24th September 2017    The Platform Morecambe     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Preston City Wedding and Beauty Fair

 Sunday 1st October 2017    Preston Masonic Hall     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Autumn Wedding Spectacular at Mitton Hall

 Sunday 8th October 2017    Mitton Hall     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Beeston Manor Preston Wedding Open Day

 Sunday 15th October 2017    Beeston Manor     Not applicable

 

Ashton Hall, Lancaster Golf Club Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 15th October 2017    Ashton Hall, Lancaster Golf Club , Lancaster LA2 0AJ     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Newby Bridge Hotel Cumbria Wedding Fair

 Sunday 22nd October 2017    Newby Bridge Hotel     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Pavilion on the Prom Blackpool Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 12th November 2017    Pavilion on the Prom Blackpool     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Preston Marriott Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 12th November 2017    Preston Marriott     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Glendower Hotel St Annes Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 26th November 2017    Glendower Hotel St Annes     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Weekend Wedding Spectacular at Eaves Hall

 Saturday 13th January 2018    Eaves Hall     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Weekend Wedding Spectacular at Eaves Hall

 Sunday 14th January 2018    Eaves Hall     25 - 50 exhibitors