Gloucestershire Wedding Fayres

Cheltenham Bride & Groom Wedding Show

 Sunday 3rd September 2017    Cheltenham Town Hall     75 - 100 exhibitors

 

The Big Thornbury Castle Wedding Show

 Sunday 24th September 2017    Thornbury Castle     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

The Big Wood Norton Wedding Showcase

 Sunday 15th October 2017    The Wood Norton Hotel     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Thornbury Golf Centre Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 6th August 2017    Thornbury Golf Centre,     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

The Hereford Racecourse Wedding Show

 Sunday 27th August 2017    Hereford Racecourse     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Aspire Wedding Fair The Abbey Hotel, Great Malvern

 Sunday 3rd September 2017    The Abbey Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Love Actually Doubletree By Hilton Cheltenham

 Sunday 10th September 2017    Cheltenham Park Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Stanbrook Abbey Autumn Luxury Wedding Show

 Sunday 10th September 2017    Stanbrook Abbey     50 - 75 exhibitors

 

The Greenway Cheltenham Hotel and Spa Wedding Fair

 Sunday 17th September 2017    The Greenway Hotel & Spa     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Glenfall House Cheltenham Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 24th September 2017    Glenfall House    0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Love Actually Tortworth Court Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 24th September 2017    Tortworth Court Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Chippenham Wedding Emporium

 Sunday 1st October 2017    Stanton Manor     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The BIG Worcester Wedding Show

 Sunday 1st October 2017    Worcester Racecourse     75 - 100 exhibitors

 

Chepstow Racecourse Monmouthshire Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 8th October 2017    Chepstow Racecourse     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Love Actually Cotswold Water Park Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 8th October 2017    Four Pillars Cotswold Water Park Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Gloucestershire Wedding Show

 Sunday 8th October 2017    Cheltenham Racecourse     50 - 75 exhibitors

 

The West Gloucestershire Wedding Show

 Sunday 15th October 2017    Stonehouse Court Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The BIG Hereford Wedding Show

 Sunday 15th October 2017    The Three Counties Hotel Hereford     75 - 100 exhibitors

 

Cheltenham Chase Hotel Gloucester Wedding Show

 Sunday 22nd October 2017    Cheltenham Chase Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Longworth Hall Herefordshire Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 29th October 2017    Longworth Hall     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

 

The Corn Hall (Cirencester) Wedding Show

 Sunday 29th October 2017    The Corn Hall     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Thornbury Golf Centre Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 12th November 2017    Thornbury Golf Centre,     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

The Westonbirt School (Tetbury) Wedding Show

 Sunday 19th November 2017    Westonbirt School     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Royal Agricultural University Wedding Show

 Sunday 7th January 2018    The Royal Agricultural University     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Cheltenham Bride & Groom Wedding Show

 Sunday 7th January 2018    Cheltenham Town Hall     75 - 100 exhibitors

 

The Westonbirt School (Tetbury) Wedding Show

 Sunday 21st January 2018    Westonbirt School    25 - 50 exhibitors

 

A Luxurious Wedding Event at Grittleton House

 Friday 26th January 2018    Grittleton House     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

A Luxurious Wedding Event at Grittleton House

 Saturday 27th January 2018    Grittleton House    0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Gloucestershire Bride & Groom Show

 Sunday 28th January 2018    GL1 Leisure Centre     50 - 75 exhibitors

 

Love Actually Cotswold Water Park Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 18th February 2018    Four Pillars Cotswold Water Park Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Slaughters Manor Wedding Show

 Sunday 18th February 2018    The Slaughters Country House     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Love Actually Tortworth Court Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 4th March 2018    Tortworth Court Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Love Actually Tortworth Court Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 23rd September 2018    Tortworth Court Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Love Actually Cotswold Water Park Wedding Fayre

 Sunday 7th October 2018    Four Pillars Cotswold Water Park Hotel     25 - 50 exhibitors