Dorset Wedding fayres

The Windwhistle Inn Chard Wedding Fair

 Thursday 21st September 2017    The Windwhistle Inn     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Lighthouse Poole Wedding Exhibition

 Sunday 3rd September 2017    Lighthouse Poole Arts Centre     50 - 75 exhibitors

 

Hotel Collingwood Bournemouth Wedding Showcase

 Sunday 10th September 2017    The Hotel Collingwood, Bournemouth     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

The Dorset & Somerset Wedding Showcase

 Sunday 17th September 2017    The Exchange, Sturminster Newton     50 - 75 exhibitors

 

Wimborne Autumn Wedding Show

 Sunday 1st October 2017    The Orangery suite    0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Westlands Leisure Complex Somerset Wedding Fair

 Sunday 1st October 2017    Westland Conference and Leisure Complex     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Littledown Centre Dorset Wedding Exhibition 2017

 Sunday 8th October 2017    Littledown Leisure Centre     75 - 100 exhibitors

 

The Riviera Hotel Bournemouth Wedding Exhibition

 Sunday 15th October 2017    The Riviera Hotel    25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Canford Wedding Exhibition 2017

 Sunday 29th October 2017    Canford School     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Vintage Winter Wedding Show - Bournemouth

 Sunday 5th November 2017    The Cliff House Hotel     0 - 25 exhibitors

 

Vintage Winter Wedding Show - Wimborne

 Sunday 19th November 2017    Allendale Centre     25 - 50 exhibitors

 

Wedding Showcase at The Hilton, Bournemouth

 Sunday 19th November 2017    The Hilton Hotel, Bournemouth     25 - 50 exhibitors